Stephen Chapman

The second incarnation of my blog

SD 15th June 2016

Something different:

With Pete at a concert in London, I’ve had a busy evening alone with a list of things to do. But without realising it, I did it mostly in silence. None of the usual background music, just me and my dog…

  • Walked Zac
  • Made dinner
  • Listed 10 items on eBay
  • Researched best songs by the Black Keys and bought them
  • Put new strings on my guitar
  • Practiced a John Mayer riff I’m trying to learn
  • Sketched Zac for a cartoon idea
  • Watched France v Algeria

Oh, I also ate half a bag of Maltesers.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 15, 2016 by in Something different and tagged .

Twitter feed

Past posts

