Stephen Chapman

The second incarnation of my blog

SD 3rd May 2016

Something different:

I have a few days off and (almost) at the last minute, I decided to go to London as Pete would be working from home. I had a shopping list, most of which I failed to buy.  It’s strange when I want to spent money, I can’t locate the items!

I visited Westfield White City, the charity shops in Chelsea and Fulham (which used to be a treasure trove, but not so much now), the King’s Road and then into the West End.

There is a Rolling Stones exhibition in Chelsea, with a number of Mick’s lips outside.

#lips n the #kingsroad #london #rollingstones

A post shared by Stephen Chapman (@stephenc) on

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 4, 2016 by in Something different and tagged , .

Twitter feed

Past posts

