Stephen Chapman

The second incarnation of my blog

SD 26th April 2016

Something different today:

I have never tried this before… so here’s a little pen sketch.  Technique and quality are poor – I’ll work on that!

Pen #sketch of the #canarywharf #skyline just for fun #somethingdifferent

A post shared by Stephen Chapman (@stephenc) on

3 comments on “SD 26th April 2016

  1. Raybeard
    April 27, 2016

    Regretfully, my ancient computer won’t play it, Stephen. However, that aside, I want to take this oppo to wish you a hush hush H.B. for today (or maybe I’ve got the date wrong again).

  2. sfchapman
    April 27, 2016

    Wrong date again!

    Thanks anyway

  3. Raybeard
    April 28, 2016

    Oh well – I’ll give up and retreat quietly.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 26, 2016 by in Art, Something different and tagged , .

Twitter feed

  • At a concert in Cambridge and my highly scientific survey has concluded that 5 out of 6 men now have beards 1 day ago
  • Drinking vintage Beaujolais 😀 5 days ago
  • A unusual afternoon where my dog was blessed by a vicar. He didn't seem too impressed but did take a biscuit to be polite 🐶 5 days ago
  • I can respect most political views, but anyone who think Boris is a worthy MP is just an idiot. He's a liar and fool theguardian.com/politics/2017/… 5 days ago
  • Wish me luck, I'm going to a pet church service! I'm taking my dog which should make the religious mumbo jumbo of the event bearable 5 days ago

Past posts

