Stephen Chapman

The second incarnation of my blog

82 and counting 

I know this is a bit OCD, but my Parkrun profile always shows the past 10 runs and I wanted to run at 10 different locations… just for the fun of it.

Despite an ongoing ankle problem that’s has meant that I’ve missed a few lately, I achieved the 10 locations today at my 82nd Parkrun!

3 comments on “82 and counting 

  1. Raybeard
    September 6, 2015

    I am most impressed – and envious as hell. Well done indeed, Sir! (And, I note, with such little time for ‘recovery’ between some of them.)

  2. sfchapman
    September 6, 2015

    The gaps are just due to holidays and injuries. Haven’t missed a Parkrun due to rain or “can’t be bothered”!

  3. Raybeard
    September 6, 2015

    Hmmmmm. “JUST due to……injuries.”? Well, at least you take them in your stride (as it were)!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 5, 2015 by in Uncategorized and tagged .

Twitter feed

Past posts

