Stephen Chapman

The second incarnation of my blog

Weekly Photo Challenge: Serenity

serenity  noun

1. the state of being calm, peaceful, and untroubled.

A few moments when I felt like that…

IMGP1933 IMGP1848 20131009-130808.jpg  175 - 151011 me b&w

Inspired by the Daily Post   

Follow me on Instagram – username is stephenc

See my other entries for the weekly photo challenge here.

3 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Serenity

  1. Michelle Hill
    January 17, 2015

    Great shots. I really like the one with the pebbles and the swimmer.

  2. Cee Neuner
    January 17, 2015

    These are awesome photos.

  3. dunelight
    February 7, 2015

    Pebbles and swimmer speaks to me too. Nice work.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 17, 2015 by in Photography and tagged , .

Twitter feed

Past posts

