Stephen Chapman

The second incarnation of my blog

Music recommendation: Ezra Furman – My Zero

Every few weeks I check out Amazon to see what free songs are available and occasionally small record labels give away a whole album featuring songs from various artists on their roster.  This week there was such an album and the contents were mixed, but this song jumped out.

It’s a fun chugging song by a guy called Ezra Furman who played live near me recently and I missed it!  Ezra is an American singer-songwriter and I know little more than that at the moment.  I may well investigate a little more and see what else he’s released.

Give the song a listen… you might like it too.

See other recommendations here

3 comments on “Music recommendation: Ezra Furman – My Zero

  1. Raybeard
    June 6, 2014

    I did and I do.

  2. vastlycurious.com
    June 6, 2014

    I liked it!

  3. Pingback: This week I have been… | Stephen Chapman

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 6, 2014 by in music and tagged , .

Twitter feed

Past posts

