Stephen Chapman

The second incarnation of my blog

Neuf heures et demie á Paris

Following my day trip to Paris, I pulled the best 50+ photographs together and put them into a small photo book.  I’ve tried a couple of photo books and can definitely recommend Blurb.

My biggest challenge when putting this together was the correct French for the title and I am still not sure that it’s 100% right.  I tried 4 translation sites and received 4 slightly different outcomes.  However, it’s still a nice memento of the day.

20140502-062410.jpg

2 comments on “Neuf heures et demie á Paris

  1. iceman
    May 2, 2014

    It’s ok for the french 😉 But french often write demi and not demie. It seems to be a mistake.

  2. sfchapman
    May 2, 2014

    I checked all over and both were used!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 2, 2014 by in Photography and tagged , , .

Twitter feed

Past posts

