Stephen Chapman

The second incarnation of my blog

A guys worst nightmare

…but a good message in the end

2 comments on “A guys worst nightmare

  1. Soul
    April 23, 2014

    LOL, Hilarious! Happened to me several times, Thank God, none on my birthday!

  2. Raybeard
    April 24, 2014

    Never happened to me, thank heavens. However it was embarrassing enough when one day I was sitting watching TV alone and had a full boner on (don’t know why – in teenage years they seemed to come and go for no reason at all). My mum came in with my younger brother and asked me to stand up so she could measure his height against mine. After prevaricating and willing and praying it like hell to go down, (which it wouldn’t, of course) just had eventually to stand up, my trousers tenting out as though there was a concealed weapon under there. Nothing was said, but I’ve not the least doubt that they couldn’t have but noticed.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 22, 2014 by in gay and tagged .

Twitter feed

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Past posts

