Stephen Chapman

The second incarnation of my blog

Weekly Photo Challenge: Habit

My main habit is taking photographs. So here are a few more.

I like high quality coffee. Don’t give me any of that instant crap:

1 - 240411

I like playing my guitars (I took this with a macro lens):

IMGP7339

I’m not sure that dog walking is a habit for me, but I suppose Zac ensures that it is by pleading for his daily walk:

One photographic habit of late is taking pictures of routes or day outs and putting the results on Instagram:

1 2

Inspired by the Daily Post.

See my other entries for the weekly photo challenge here.

20 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Habit

  1. My.Vivid.Visions
    November 8, 2013

    Nice Photos…Loved the 3rd one!

  2. Veronica Roth
    November 8, 2013

    I think I picked up your habit too! Lol. I take photos for work thought so not as habit as all that, more like a lifestyle. 🙂

  3. lensandpensbysally
    November 8, 2013

    The dog capture is great.

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Habit | A mom's blog

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Habit | Just Snaps

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Habit | Chittle Chattle

  7. sustainabilitea
    November 8, 2013

    Love the shot of Zac in action!! 🙂

    janet

  8. sweetpea2love
    November 8, 2013

    Wonderful pictures.. Take care and stay happy…

  9. Pingback: What Makes Your Day? #nablopomo #poetry #photography | Moondustwriter's Blog

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Habit (Shopping) | What's (in) the picture?

  11. out10about
    November 8, 2013

    Some awesome shots there. Love the macro of your guitar.

  12. Pingback: weekly photo challenge : habit | Musings of a Random Mind

  13. Amar Naik
    November 9, 2013

    nice collection for this weeks theme

  14. mithriluna
    November 9, 2013

    Love it Stephen. Your shot of the guitar is awesome. And I know what you mean about coffee. Ever since I visited Italy…

  15. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Habit | Through the Eye of Bastet

  16. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge-Habit | WoollyMuses

  17. Pingback: Sunday Walk: November 10, 2013 | Through the Eye of Bastet

  18. vastlycurious.com
    November 11, 2013

    Great macro shot!!!

  19. Pingback: Random photography | Processing the life

  20. Pingback: NaBloPoMo 13. WP Photo Challenge: Exercise Habit? #JustKidding | JaniceHeck

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 8, 2013 by in Photography and tagged , , , .

Twitter feed

Past posts

