Stephen Chapman

The second incarnation of my blog

This week I have been…

Image

Watching… Star Trek Into Darkness. It was an entertaining film, but I was a bit surprised that the story was so obvious.

Celebrating… the 50th birthday of my cousin Tracy.  Pete and I travelled to Basingstoke in Hampshire for a party. After a long period where I didn’t see my cousins, it’s great that in recent years we’ve reconnected.

Wondering… why the politicians can’t figure out the problems with demand at A&E departments. Any fool can see the correlation between waiting 2 weeks to see a GP and the huge number of people at A&E. Sort out the GP waiting time and enforce A&E rules… simple.

Visiting… Edinburgh on Monday, just for the day. I had to meet two colleagues to present some work I have been preparing for a long while. The outcome was the next stage in a useful qualification in project management.

Taking part… in my 3rd Parkrun at the Wimpole Hall estate.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 8, 2013 by in Movies, music and tagged , , , , .

Twitter feed

Past posts

