Stephen Chapman

The second incarnation of my blog

This week I have been…

ImageFeeling sorry… for myself as I have felt ill for the past couple of days. Looking at the symptoms online, I suspect that I have Gastroenteritis… or Diabetes!  The dangers of self-diagnosis!

Watching… some of Eurovision. I feel asleep due to my illness before the end. I don’t like to say I told you so, but the UK song just wasn’t good enough. What faceless fool at the BBC chose someone that hasn’t had a hit for 30 years to sing a certain losing entry.

Also watching… Doctor Who and I didn’t have a clue what was going on!

Hoping for… a miracle that will mean I can go Wembley to see Crystal Palace play Watford in the playoff final. So far, no luck.

Presenting… to a group of clients. It was the first of three events that I am part of, starting in Cambridge, then Hemel Hempstead and High Wycombe. It’s really living the high life.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 19, 2013 by in football, Me, Television, work and tagged , , , .

Twitter feed

Past posts

