Stephen Chapman

The second incarnation of my blog

Cambridge

I have had a few days off work and yesterday after I went to Cambridge. It was a cold, grey day and there were not that many people around. I took a few pictures and here are some that I like…

IMGP0811

IMGP0760

IMGP0788bw

IMGP0815

One comment on “Cambridge

  1. Raybeard
    April 5, 2013

    Takes me back very poignantly – but also only approximately, as you weren’t trying to take ‘touristy’ pics. Reason being that this very month is the 20th anniversary of my last visit to Cambridge, attending the funeral of a dear friend living there, the longest lasting continuous friendship I’ve ever had. Love to return there in happier mood just to re-live the atmosphere of the place.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 5, 2013 by in Photography and tagged , , .

Twitter feed

Past posts

